Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm ET
 

Testimonials

We have the years, the experience, and the fight to get you the VA benefits you deserve. If you don’t believe us, see what we have accomplished for these veterans and read their testimonials.

EXCELLENT
48 reviews on
Glenn Goff
Glenn Goff
2021-05-02
Best Doggone Lawyer in town. Jim is a stellar tribute to the legal profession. Jim is such a caring lawyer who truly shows the very highest standards in his profession. We have known Jim for many many years and consider him a very dear friend. We have used his services numerous times thru out the years with successful results. Jim and his entire staff has our very highest and most strongest trust and recommendation. Call Jim today ...
Read more
Glenn Goff
Glenn Goff
2021-04-29
Best Doggone Lawyer in Town. Everyone is like family. Jim Wardell is the most caring and encouraging friendly person you can meet. My Wife and I have great affection for Jim. I have known him and used hi services multiple times thru the years for so many different types of legal and professional services. Jim Wardell is truly the best and has our very strongest and highest recommendations for Jim Wardell and the whole Wardell Law Firm. Your are the Best Jim .!!
Read more
Megan Lacombe
Megan Lacombe
2020-10-05
My husband has been battling the VA for his rightful benefits for 6+ years, we made the decision to appeal one last time with legal assistance. He was finally awarded the benefits he deserved and in record time. We can't thank Josh enough for his knowledge, pointed answers (even when it wasn't what my husband wanted to hear), and for his dedication to our nations heroes! From the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU Josh and team!!
Read more
Nancy Miller
Nancy Miller
2020-10-02
I am Nancy's husband. If you need help as a Vietnam Vet, Josh and Jim are the best, be patient and it will happen. I was 30% a few years ago and because of their hard work I am now 100%. Thank you again Jim and Josh. Al Miller
Read more
Torrie
Torrie
2020-03-06
“I was involved in a car accident where the other party had no coverage. I had uninsured motorist coverage but my insurance of 10 yrs refused to pay the policy limits. Jim Wardell fought my case hard. I was able to get the medical procedures I needed. When they later tried to offer the policy limits he said “No way, It’s too late”. Jim's concern for me and my injuries were abundantly clear. He fought with them until they finally agreed to pay our number. It was 20 x’s the policy limits that we originally demanded. It is so important to have a lawyer that believes in you and is willing to fight for you. Jim Wardell at the Wardell Law Firm is such a lawyer. I am so grateful I had Jim and my case worked out way better than I ever expected when there was very limited coverage. I highly recommend Jim and his paralegal Katherine to fight for whats right! ~Torrie Fagan”
Read more
em tut
em tut
2020-02-18
Great experience, they were very helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again.
Read more
Jill&Paul
Jill&Paul
2020-02-11
This dedicated staff went through years of challenging V.A. paperwork and hoops to get the support my family and I need. We worked on this for years without a voice, then finally found people to listen and that did not just treat me like another G.I. They understand the challenges that I have expierenced and made sure that my needs ARE a priority. I thank them very much for there compasion and support for these sensative situations. They are wonderful people.
Read more
Ron Wardell
Ron Wardell
2020-01-28
When I was hit by a careless driver and my own insurance company refused to pay under my uninsured motorist policy I was lucky. I called my brother and he refused to take the small offers they made. We took the case to trial and he got a $300,000 plus judgment on a non-surgical herniated disc case and they had to pay his attorney’s fees on top of that. Jim Wardell knows the long term problems car crashes cause and he fights to get everything you deserve. I know I am bias but his results are indisputable.
Read more

At The Wardell Law Firm, we are there fighting with you every step of the way. If you have been denied, are unhappy, or received a low rating on your disability benefits from the Veterans Administration, we are here to help. Contact our VA certified disability attorneys in Tampa today.

1. Call 833-VAFIGHT (833-823-4448).

2. Set up a free consultation.

3. Fight the VA.

4. Pay NO FEE unless benefits are awarded.

If you or someone you know is qualified for VA disability benefits and has been denied, do not hesitate to call us. You fought for us, now it’s our turn to fight for you.

Contact
805 W. Azeele Street

Tampa, FL 33606

United States (US)

Phone: +1-833-823-4448

Tampa VA Disability Lawyers

The Wardell Law Firm are VA certified disability attorneys located in Tampa, Florida. We represent Veterans and servicemembers in all 50 states. If you have been denied VA benefits, or are unhappy with your rating decision, contact us today to schedule a free consultation.

Monday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Scroll to top